Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3449229's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3449229

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: LLM
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, A brief about myself. Me, Anupama - born, brought up, educated & reside in Pune. I hold a bachelorâs degree in commerce (B. Com) and Masterâs in Law (LL.M) from Pune University. I come from an upper middle-class nuclear family, consisting of both my Parents, working in private sectors in Pune & an older Brother who is married & works for General Motors, USA. Professionally, I am pursuing my career as Associate Attorney at Ernst & Young (EY), Mumbai.
Well, I am a happy, friendly & ambitious girl. With a flexible attitude, I efficiently manage professional and personal life.
Outside of my work, I cherish family time, enjoy calligraphy, movies, music, try out cuisines, organizing my home.
While outdoors, I enjoy travelling exploring new places, food joints along with my Friends, playing badminton, tennis, swimming, long drives, hiking & other adventure activities & follow some fitness regime. Have enjoyed a few vacations with my Brother & relatives in the US.
Through this platform, I expect a likeminded Partner with a commitment to relationship, a friendly companion who would stand by through our journey of life.

If my profile appeals, we can connect to understand each other much better.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aerospace, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Non - Profit & Community Services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Goan, Hindu:Konkani
Mother Tongue: English, Marathi, Konkani
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now