Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr349894's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr349894

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Faridabad, Haryana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Saraswat Brahmin
Gothra(m): Sridhar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done MBA in Finance from Sikkim Manipal University, B.Com From Delhi University and working as an Assistant Manager with a renowned BPO in Noida (Delhi NCR). We basically belong to district Hoshiarpur, Punjab. I am only living with my Parents, I have Two Sisters and one Brother, My Father is retired from a private job, Mother is House wife, Two elder sisters- both of them married and well settled. My eldest sister is a teacher and next elder sister is working as a technician in Brampton Canada. I have one elder brother who is MCA and working as a Team Lead in IT Sector in London. I am youngest person in my family having good belief in God and have great respect for my parents. I am vegetarian non smoker non drink, and want same in the girl. I like listening to music. I belongs to Middle class family.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now