Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr354076's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr354076

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: civil engg. from McMasters University, Canada
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: Jatt sikh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My brother is Jatt sikh 6.1', fair, well built and completed his post graduation from McMaster University, Canada. He is entrepreneur (Civil engg.) in Canada. He is a holder of 30 acres as well. He is capable of fulfilling all his family duties and achieve his professional goals at the same time. We are looking for a girl who is Civil engg. so she can help him in business situated in Canada.

Family Background

We are a family of 5 members.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now