Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr356358's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr356358

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E.(E.I.) from SVITS Indore
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am born and brought up in Indore. Pursued my schooling from C.B.S.E.and graduated as Bachelors of Engineer. working as a Sales Professional in an I.T. domain MNC.

I am looking for a girl who is modern in thinking but traditional in ethics of relationships. Being advance with time is awesome but beauty is useless without soul, soul comes from the traditional values we have like respecting the elders and loving the younger ones.

I am looking for someone who believes in living in Home not House. Trust, love and respect with elder and younger ones can make a House, Home.

Family Background

I have my mother and younger brother in Family.

Our native place is Navalgarh, Rajasthan. We are upper middle class marwadi, nuclear family living in Indore, Madhya Pradesh.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now