Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3588042's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3588042

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in Human Resource Management
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Shruthi Menon and my details are as below:

Education : I have attained double masters. I have completed my MBA in HR. Also I have completed my post graduation in Foreign Trade from World Trade Centre Mumbai.

Work : Currently I am working with one of Indias Leading travel companys as a marketing professional.
I was actively involved as a professor for Communications with TATA Institutions of Social Sciences in Mumbai and I am also a soft skills trainer.

Hobbies : By passion I am a christian Counselor (currently persuing certification in biblical counceling) and actively councel women and children from my church and outside. Apart from this, I am a professionally trained classical dancer and still pursue dance as a hobby.

Nature : By nature I am an extrovert and hold values for the Lord above everything else in life. I am a God fearing Homely person with strong spiritual values and have a heart to serve the Lord in whatever way He leads. For all the talents that CHRIST has given me, I wish to use it for His glory and His name. I actively participate in church activities.

Life Partner Expectations: I am looking for a Godly partner, a person who values Word of God and his relationship with CHRIST more than anything else. Should be (Strictly) BORN AGAIN Christian, Committed to family and Ministry, water Baptized, Holy Spirit filled.

Family Background

I hail from a hindu background, my mother from Trivandrum and father from Thrissur. My mother and I are the only two people Saved and in CHRIST(Born Again Christians). At the age of 14 my parents were seperated. My mother was a banker and served a nationalised bank for 16 years and my father was a civil engineer. In the year 2016 my mother and I were Saved and got baptised. In april 2017 my mother went to be with the Lord hence, I live alone. I have a younger brother who is a chef with one of the renowned hotels globally. He is married and settled with a son in Bangalore.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-39
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now