Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3607896's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Labana
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3607896

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BS Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Labana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile. He is a US Citizen.
He has completed his Bachelors in Computer Science from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He has grown up in a disciplined Army environment.We are an affluent Family. Father is a Very Senior Serving Army Officer. Sister is Senior System Analyst, married and settled in Chicago. Majority if the extended family is settled in USA. Looking for someone who will be compatible with him.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now