Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr362143's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr362143

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I come from a very close knit , loving family....with strong values and principles in life.Baba was with ONGC(Chief engineer) and maa was into music and had her own boutique.But as luck wud have it stored...i am almost left with no one other than my sister.Small little things make me happy than materialistic pleasures.I am an overtly emotional person but with full of life .Love to travel and trek.Can remain glued to music for hours as music flows in our family.Love to dance...hv taken classical lessons as well.Looking forward for someone with intellect and values.Someone to brace life with all the warmth and care !

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now