Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3704737's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3704737

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is very fair, Obedient, God-fearing, simple, sweet, innocent, Smart, Beautiful, Charming, and very Caring elders in nature, including my 98- year old mom. She is career-oriented, independent efficient girl. As brought up in different locations, she appreciates and accepts different cultures. She is of pleasant nature.
She was CFO in a Public Ltd company, now working in one of the Big 4 Auditing MNC. She plans to launch a start-up. She is conferred with International Awards.
She published books Internationally, Modeling, YOGA Trainer, MBA, speaks English, Hindi, Tamil, & Malayalam, published Research papers in International Journals, know 2 & 4 wheeler & SUV driving and license.
We are a broad-minded family with Royal culture and appreciate growth and exposure as a way of life.
Looking for suitable boy & family.

Family Background

We are Royal Gupthan Wealthy Rich nuclear family, father Doctor, Central Government Class I Group A Officer at Mumbai, Mother M.Sc, double B.Ed, Ph.D., State Government and younger brother MBBS 3rd year abroad.
Belong to Harvard-educated Royal family with inherited wealth, Author of several published Books, Triple ISO corporations in multiple states, runs Family Charitable Trust (Triple ISO), Life Patron - Builders Association of India, holds hundreds of acres of land & Buildings, Villas, Farm Houses, Luxury SUVs, Cars, Life Fellow of Professional Counseling Psychologist's Association, and of several international organizations.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Management, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now