Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3715387's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rarhi
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3715387

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rarhi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are in middle class family.My daughter is NARO Gon, Singha rashi and non Mangolik , working in TCS -Kolkata as a System Engineer during three years.We are seeking a son from good cultured family surrounding area of Kolkata . Non Bramhin , Debari and Mangolik please Excuse. Thanks And Regards.

Family Background

We are from Uttarpara in Hooghly District . Our Origin -East Bengal, Father-working In a private concern as an officer in kolkata. Mother-Liberal and Strong Housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now