Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3736776's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 21, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3736776

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: 12th
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Kutchi(kvo)
Gothra(m): I don't know
Mother Tongue: Kutchi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

M 12th pass
Not working
Reading, badminton, travelling.....
M free minded...
I want.... Understanding caring and loving life partner... Understand & trust me in every situation... Always support me... believe in family values.... Helping Nature.... And always friendly

Family Background

Im a jain ( kutchi..Kvo)..... I also need same family....There is no compulsion that I want a traditional and modern family but I want a family that supports me, I will run both joint and separate family than you

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now