Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3740513's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3740513

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: PGD in Business Enterprise from SIT, Invercargill
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Invercargill, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Looking for an honest life partner, with or without maturity.
Hobbies : Watching movies n series on Netflix, Travelling around NZ, Cooking also but some times ( 2 - 3 days a week.). Listen to punjab songs(sometimes).

Family Background

No family members at present.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-40
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Urdu, Oriya, Sindhi, Konkani, Marwari, Arabic, Bhojpuri, Chinese, French, Garhwali, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Persian
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now