Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3761733's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3761733

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A. Hindi , and B.Ed
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Sub Caste: Gour
Gothra(m): Vats
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have passed B.A Art .1999, M.A. Hindi 2001 from Punjab University . And B. Ed 2010. Ilets overall Bands Score 4.5. 2nd june 2018. One year Computer Diploma .My hobbies Cooking , Reading and Arts New place

Family Background

My Family 4 members my father, my mom , and 11 years my child . My father Retd. Head Master. And my mother homemaker .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-43
Marital status: Never married, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Yes, No, Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, Teaching Professional, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Hindu:Brahmin Gour, Hindu:Brahmin Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin Saraswat
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Punjabi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Austria, Canada
Preferred state: Punjab, District of Columbia, Indiana, New York, Washington
Preferred City:Chandigarh
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now