Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr376626's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 57, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr376626

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B com
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Sub Caste: Mourya
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am business person and want a honest and caring life partner.last phase of life without partner is very tough.i am doing well and you are with me always happy.

Family Background

My father and mother both was govt job after retirement no more with me.i have one brother and one sister both married and living sepretely, I have one doughter and one son both married and living sepretely.i am living alone no any with me.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 48-55
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education, High school
Occupation: Home maker, Self Employed / Business, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Magahi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now