Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3767072's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr3767072

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: ARTS
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: Modhugola
Gothra(m): Modhugola
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I live in North Eastern State of India, working as Teacher (IT) earning not good Rs. 8000 PM, due to COVID-19 the income suspended, I have some experience in Legal Field, now want to settle in New Delhi to practice in Supreme Court of India, income rise to crore in 4-6 month (Iâ�ï&iques t;½m very talented say god gifted child), also design many gadgets and database software 95% complete, profile interest for 0 and above income to contact/ accept interest, I want to interact first through email, then mobile as relations proceed. Interest in Never Married, divorce, waiting divorce, annual etc.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now