Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3772863's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3772863

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Currently living and working in Abu Dhabi in oil and gas. My parents live back home in Canada, where I grew up.
I have some big dreams and ambitions and they motivate me to work hard, for which I believe there is no substitute.
I love spending time with friends and family.
I love music, and love to go out and dancing but would much rather cook and host friends at home than go out!
I love meeting up with close friends for competitive board game nights.
I grew up playing tennis and played tennis competitively until university. I am a certified Club Pro by Tennis Canada and love being on the court whether I'm teaching or playing.
I would love to have a partner that I can run with, or go to the gym with. Someone who can motivate and inspire me to stay in shape as we get older.
I also value intellect, and I'm looking for someone I can have meaningful and interesting conversations with. Someone who would not be afraid to challenge important decisions in life, financial or otherwise. I'm looking for a true partner.
I love watching movies. Anything but horror films please...
I've been married once before, and the reason it didn't work out is because she changed her mind on children. I love family, and I want one of my own. In my ideal world, we would have 1 girl and 1 boy, but of course that's quite cliché.
My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, competitive and gentle. The rest of me is for you to discover.
I love travelling! I've been lucky to see a lot of Europe, North America, parts of Africa and many places in Asia. Having lived and worked in 3 different parts of the world, I truly see myself as a global citizen, or my friends might say I'm a confused Indian. I am somewhat traditional in my values and beliefs, yet am from a family that's completely modern and liberal having grown up in the West.

Family Background

I'm an only child.
My father has been in banking all his life and is currently working in Canada
My mother is a teacher and currently teaches in Ontario, Canada

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now