Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr384615's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali

More about Lifepr384615

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Electrical & electronics
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: menon, nambiar, pillai, kurup,
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am making this profile for my son. He has completed his Master's and is now working as a software engineer. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, .Sooraj, my only son was born in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and bought up in kerala and he completed his plus two from Sindhi College, Bangalore and completed his B.tech/B.E from Vivekananda College, Bangalore. After that one year he worked in infosys, Bangalore. He is very simple, caring, fun loving, kind hearted and sincere boy with positive attitude. He is very friendly and open minded.He likes a partner who gives importance to family relations and also someone who is loving , caring, trustworthy and understanding . We want a daughter rather than a daughter in law. ALLIANCE INVITED FROM GIRLS BASED IN USA.

Family Background

Myself & my wife working in Bangalore. Both of us hail from respectable Nair families in Thrissur, Sooraj is our only son.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now