Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3858104's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3858104

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Electrical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)


Current residence: Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. She moved to canada in 2018 for higher studies. She has done MS Electrical Engineering (Thesis) from McGill University, Montreal, Quebec. She is presently working as Technical Services Engineer in Toronto. She is a very intelligent and smart girl. At heart she is very loving and friendly. She loves cooking, traveling, sports and outdoor activities. Incase you like her profile please get in-touch so that you would know more about her in-person.

Family Background

We are a family of four. We live in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Our two daughters are settled in Canada. We are looking for a groom for Anjali Maria, our younger daughter. My elder daughter and son in law are citizens of Canada.
My husband is retired and I'm a homemaker.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now