Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr38832941's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mallah
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr38832941

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc.and diploma in sugar technology
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mallah
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed B.Sc. with PMC group.I also completed post graduate diploma in sugar technology.Iam working as a production officer in sugar plant .I like to play chess and cricket. I expect smart life partner.

Family Background

I have three sisters and one young er brother.Two sisters have been married. My mother is a housewife. My father has been expired.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Advertising, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Civil services, Consulting Services, Govt. Employee, Home maker, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Self Employed / Business

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Agra, Ahmedabad, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Patna, Raipur, Surat, Others
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now