Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr3884146's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3884146

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-34
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Defence, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Kulin, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue: Punjabi, Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom
Preferred state: West Bengal, California, Florida, New Jersey, New Mexico
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now