Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr388576's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr388576

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in industrial engg from texas usa
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Smartha
Sub Caste: karade
Gothra(m): bharadwaja
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Iam a manufacturing engineer with Masters. i did my undergrad in bengaluru and Masters in USA. I love to explore new places. Iam looking for a simple, down to earth girl from south indian brahmin community , who can understand and gel with my family. must be working. education finance /engineering/health care/hospitality.

Family Background

We are a small family of four. my dad working in UAE as manager. mother home maker , younger brother in in college. we hail from karnataka. settled in bengaluru.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now