Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3886945's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3886945

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a civil engineer and post graduate in construction management. I was working in Mumbai and Dubai for 6 and 8 years respectively, and recently took a break from work.
Travelling and gardening give me zest for life, I am a home buddy and love spending time with family and friends.
I am looking for a balanced person who apart from being professional is loyal and dedicated to family, a true friend and a soul mate who loves to chit chat and stroll in the park.

Family Background

I am a single child. My father is retired mechanical engineer from a anti-government job. Mother is a house wife. My parents lived with me wherever I worked. Currently we are in Ludhiana, Punjab.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now