Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3908670's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3908670

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mcom bed pgdca
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: Jain
Gothra(m): Rakia muri bajalya gotra
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I want an educated understanding and a Freind ly person who doesn't take a drink as well as smoke who understand my feelings as I will as I too understand his feelings and together we take a oath to take a step whole over the life

Family Background

I want a good as well educated family who help me and support me in each and every art of the life

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now