Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr391290's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr391290

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc IT & PTC
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Junagadh, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kaushik
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal Values. I have completed my M.Sc. - IT and worked as IT professional - Website Developer & SEO (2011-2016) in the Private Sector at Ahmedabad. I am introvert , loyal and very honest. Once I commit to anything then stick by it no matter what. I am straight forward and simple natured down to earth. Hate lies. I learn from everyone but follow no person in my life. I ask before assume.

Note : Though I M Gujarati, I don't like to play Dandiya.


Few Words About Divorce : It just a mismatch by our familay members. We were not soulmates. So discontinued to go further on next day with friendly better future hope for both!

I am looking for a like minded, Honest , Loyal & Self Made life partner (Humsafar) cum friend rather just husband for a life long journey

Looking to Move out of India or Atleast from Gujarat. and if you are from moon sign LEO or MODI Bhakta , plz do not waste time of ur and mine !

Family Background

I will be my own family in future, due to differant "SOCH"
i am like Black Sheep in my Sheep Family. So contact only if you consider this thing.

For Reference of Blood Family Details:
Father - Rt. Government Teacher (Primary)
Mother - Step Mother (My Mother Passed Away since my childhood)
Younger Sister (Step) - Married & Primary Teacher at Ahmedabad
Elder Brother & Sis - Settled in their respective life

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-40
Marital status: Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 7in [200cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Netherlands, Poland, Saudi Arabia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now