Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3960493's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3960493

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Com. (Honours)
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: dasha shrimali deravasi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Mayuri. I am a Jain (Shrimad Rajchandra follower).
Education: B.Com (Honours) from Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune. I am a certified Vedic Mathematics Teacher.
Interests: Dancing, listening to music and solving numerical puzzles.
Expectations: I am looking for a gentleman who does not smoke or drink and is caring, loyal and honest. I want my life partner to have a deep sense of responsibility towards family. I would prefer someone who follows a Jain diet (without onion and garlic).

Family Background

Father: Mr. Dhimen Navinchandra Parekh, Commercial Manager (Dubai)
Mother: Mrs. Bhavna Dhimen Parekh, Homemaker (Dubai)
Brother: Parshwa Dhimen Parekh, 2006 born (Dubai)

Paternal Family:
Grandparents: Late Mr. Navinchandra Prabhudas Parekh, Mrs. Bhanumati Navinchandra Parekh (Dubai)
Uncle: Jitendra Navinchandra Parekh, Business (Pune)

Maternal Family:
Grandparents: Late Mr. Kishor Khimchand Shah, Mrs. Pravina Kishor Shah (Adalaj, Gujarat, India)
Uncle: Ilesh Kishor Shah, Engineer (Rajkot, Gujarat, India)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now