Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr3965801's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr3965801

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: honours in computer science
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Barnet, london, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is the profile of my daughter. She is simple girl looking for a lightminded professional male. She works in a trading company. She like going to Gym fond of music and trying different cuisine.

Family Background

My husband passed away ten years back, leaving me and my two daughters. My elder daughter lives on her own close by. Neha and me lives together. we are serious in our search and want to connect with people who likes to take things forward quickly. We are broad minded and flexible in our search as long the boy is residing in London with his family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now