Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4003134's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Annulled
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4003134

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: 12th passed in diploma in baroda
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Sub Caste: All patel i am libachiya patae
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi hello how i am manoj sayania i am very simpal man and owner businesses man in surat gujarat in india i am very happy family man and my famliy is 4 person in home my big baby is 18 year and F.Y MSC IT and my boy is 6th standard runing and my mom is 70 years old i wating very simpal respectiv girl and handling my famliy and enjoy new life runing i like my new wife i am careful man i respect my wife and my famliy i am not drinking to all type alkohol and not smoking man i am careful helth in my body i am very fit and young man this age thanks

Family Background

My famliy is genuine famliy and my famliy is joining famliy only 2 brother in my home but separated home me and my brother is married and 2 children my business is joining my business is all type electrical work in surat my all business is real estate jointing working and all govt contracter in surat my business is 22 year old i am set my business thanks

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-43
Marital status: No preference
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, High school, Others
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Other

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati, Hindu:Brahmin Punjabi, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Leva Patidar, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Nayee (Barber), Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel Desai, Hindu:Patel Kadva, Hindu:Patel Leva, Other
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Preferred state: Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, California, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Tennessee, Texas, Washington
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now