Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr406996's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr406996

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Btech
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

loves dance and music
traveller
photo shoots
short films
help to poor and needy
independent
self employed
never depends on any other
looking for good bride to marry
here is some conditions
1. must have helping nature
2. no money minded
must travel with me wherever i will go..
ready to relocate other countries with me if needs...
no caste feelings
trendy fashion girl
independent
work together
support me personally and professionally
we have to build our own life
contact me... we can know each other very well
living life alone from childhood (independent)
I don't stay with dad.

my partner family will be my family I can care about them

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now