Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr407376's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr407376

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Div, M.Th
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: pentecostal non ornamental
Gothra(m): pentecostal ministry
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Brightlin Is My Best friend working as a pastor and having own Mission and he is more encourageable one finished his secular and biblical studies in masters. he is a director of a music school, very busiest person in ministry, having good gang of army i am also one of them, expecting a talented and mission oriented partner for our boss....

Family Background

his father is Pr. Nadarajan founder president of Mizpha mission leads a moral life, best example for marthandam people, his a public figure in mission circle.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Student

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Christian:Doesn't matter, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Nadar, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now