Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4137620's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about Lifepr4137620

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Doctorate in literature
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I want a good family. I would like to support my life partner to archive his goals.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 44-50
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Aerospace, Agriculture, Aviation, Defence, Engineering, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:CKP
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, English, Punjabi, Konkani, French, Russian, Spanish
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Oman, Swaziland, Switzerland
Preferred state: Delhi, Goa, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Agra, Cochin, Coimbatore, Dehradun, Imphal, Indore, Mangalore, Mysore, Nagpur, Shimla, Surat, Thiruvananthapuram
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now