Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4149321's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4149321

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A Sociology
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I am Lavanya ( lavy).My native is Chennai.I come from pious and god fearing family.I have one daughter she is studying 12th.At present I am working as a teacher in private school.I stay with my parents.I love cooking, gardening, traveling and listening to melodious songs.I am looking for a partner from the same religion.

Family Background

My dad got retired from TNEB as Assistant Personal Officer.My mom got retired from Inspectorate of Factories Department.I have one younger sister married and settled in Bangalore.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 44-47
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Executive, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Family values: Traditional

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now