Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4172783's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4172783

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Professional Accounting
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: Hooda
Gothra(m): Hooda
Mother Tongue: Haryanvi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Religion: Hindu, Caste: Jat, Community: Haryanvi

Profession: BAS Accountant
Education: Master of Professional Accounting from the University of Waikato

Studies Level: Masters
Studies Field: Accounting
Occupation: Business Advisory Services Accountant
Annual Income: NZD 60K - 70K.

Family Background

Family Affluence: Middle Class
Father's Status: Farmer
Father's Native: Ghuskani, Rohtak
Brothers: 2, Married
Family Type: Joint Family (Uncles living together)
Mother's Status: Homemaker
Mother's Native: Kakroli Hukmi, Charkhi Dadri
Sisters: 0

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now