Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr417302's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr417302

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Studying for Masters in English Literature
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kottayam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a down to earth woman who cares a lot about people. I love reading and am an author. I am also pursuing my higher education in English Literature. I am divorced and have a 4 year old son. I want a man who can love me but love Christ above himself. He should be a born again believer as well.

Family Background

I have a very loving family and we are closely knit. My father is a retired Dean of Research from an Engineering college and my mother is a loving compassionate home maker. I have a younger brother who was working in the USA and a younger sister who is completing her engineering degree. My 4 year old son stays with us.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, English
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now