Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4174572's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4174572

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Houston, Texas, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I like spending time with my family and friends. I
am fitness freak guy and health consious. Like travelling and love photography..
I have done my Masters and Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering.
My Occupation is Sr. Engineer in Corporate Office of one of the top Oil & Gas Companies, Im looking for smart, positive thinker & career oriented girl with family values. I believe in equality in work. Profiles serious about marraige should contact, not looking tor chatting or dating.

Family Background

Our family is originally from Punjab, now settled in delhi.
My dad had worked under ministry of petroleum. I have one bro and he has his own business.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now