Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr419787's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr419787

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Computer Science ( AI)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a software engineer from Mumbai, India currently living in Sunnyvale, California. I work with Intuit, Inc in Mountain View with their DevOps team. I have a Masters Degree in Computer Science from Northeastern University, Boston. Bachelors degree from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar in Computer Science and Engg. I worked in India for three years before arriving in the US. I graduated in December 2018 and have been with Intuit since. In India I've lived in Gujarat, Mumbai, Bhubaneswar and Hyderabad. Mumbai has my heart, of course. But I have fond memories of every place. I speak Hindi and English. In the US, I've lived in Boston, MA and South Bay in California and I'd say I'm quite familiar with New York City, too. In my free time, you can usually find me watching something on Netflix, planning my next vacation or reading. I'm pretty big into reading and have a long list of books to read every time. I'm not a huge fan of music but will usually enjoy any foot tapping song you introduce me to. I enjoy mainstream pop and Backstreet Boys shall always be my favourite band because I want it that way :P Occasionally I enjoy painting - either at a studio or at a paint night. I also enjoy cooking and hope to take up baking some time soon. For trips, I usually prefer beaches over mountains. Or anything with a water body next to it! Because I'm better at kayaking than skiing, haha! Currently on my list is another trip to Lake Tahoe and the beaches of LA. I also like to travel and I've been waiting since my teens to visit France (I also know a bit of the language). Currently, I'm learning to be a better driver, and a better software engineer. Should time permit, I'd like to take piano lessons someday. I'm a fun loving extroverted person who loves to try out new experiences. What I'm looking for is companionship. A best friend for life. I like to get to know a person for who they are. Call me old-fashioned but let’s take it at own pace and figure ‘us’ out the way we like it :)

Family Background

Family of 4 and nuclear family.Father is a professional graduate and alumni of BITS , Pilani, SMP from IIM Kolkatta & Visionary Leadership Program from CII. Served in Pharma, cosmetic manufacturing industry and currently serving as head of SCM at Print consummable firm. Mother is M.Phil from life sciences and home maker. Brother currently studying B.Com. Living for last 20 years at Mumbai and settled at Mumbai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: California
Residency status: Student Visa
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now