Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr422246's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr422246

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Pharma
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Dora
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is simple, down to earth, sincere, ambitious, religious, loving, caring, sweet, broad-minded, fun-loving and a great cook.She likes cooking, music, dancing, traveling, shopping, movies.
Her partner should be loving, caring, down to earth, handsome, fun-loving, ambitious, broad-minded

Family Background

Belong to an elite Punjabi family of five members residing in Mumbai. My husband is a Sr ISA (Govt Service) working in Central Railway. My elder son has completed his post graduation Mtech from IIT Roorkee & currently associated with TCE as Manager. And I have two beautiful daughters.My younger daughter has completed her graduation BTech in Electronics & Telecommunications n currently associated with TCE. While Manisha has completed her graduation from Govt College Cuffe Parade & currently associated with Encub Ethicals as Sr Executive. I myself mother Meena Dora has done graduation was earlier associated with teaching profession & right now I m homemaker by choice.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now