Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4235834's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4235834

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Commerce
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Asalamalaikum
Hi... describing one is a hard work but a short simple few lines about me n my preference
Not looking for a character out of love stories the charming prince....life is real not a reel life
I am honest person n dont lie ...a bit iopen say the fact at times this attitude of mine upsets many i dont tolerate attitude n egoistic guys who say somthing n turnnout to b soneone diffrent...to know me ping me
About the kind of guy i am looking fo
Honest
Trusty
Prsentable
Reliable
Handsime
Romantic
Witty
Intelegent
Aaking to much na
If u match atlest a few of the prefereces text or message me till then
Masalam

Family Background

Nuclear fmly modetate value follow religon pray 5 times fast zakah ( no darghaa) dad no more

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now