Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4240895's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Varshney
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr4240895

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS. Information Systems, CUNY, NY, USA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Varshney
Sub Caste: Gupta
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, this profile is managed jointly with my sibling. She has completed her MS in Information Systems from CUNY Baruch, NY, USA. She is currently working with an American company as a consultant to their projects with the BoA. She has done her B.Tech from Manipal University, Mangalore.
She is a hard working yet fun loving down to earth girl, loves to explore, play, read and listen to music.
We hope to find her a caring, understanding life partner who is interested in a lifelong commitment, through all the ups and downs of life.

Family Background

Our father was a senior executive with the Indian Railways, hence she had the opportunity to grow up in many cities across India, until finally settling in Mumbai.We are a Mumbai based family though our origins are in UP.
Our mother has done her M.Sc. and B.Ed. however she chose to be a homemaker.
We are two sisters, I am married and settled in Mumbai. My husband has IT businesses in India and USA.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaish, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now