Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr425200's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 47, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr425200

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: -
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a dreamer and always will be, I have 100's of ideas that go through me all the time. I love this part of my mind, this keeps me creative and the questions that arise in my mind pushes to learn more and more in different areas of life without any boundaries (try to continuously improve on amongst other things, exoskeletons and robots fascinate me, love mythology, music and well the list goes onâ�Â&brvb ar;) Some day in the future I want to live in a place where I can have a kitchen garden and have fresh vegetables and fruits to eat. I love mountains and water, although my preference is towards mountains. I want to travel the world (Wherever me and my partner prefers), meet people, understand cultures, kind of continue to learn until I die. More when we connect.

Family Background

Mother, brother and his family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now