Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr430521's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr430521

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors in Engineering & Technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: San Francisco, California, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our elder son Anirban is born and raised in US. He belongs to a nuclear family consisting of parents and a younger brother. Anirban grew up in NY, NJ and Geneva (Switzerland). He loves India where he has been going regularly since early childhood. Anirban can speak Bengali fluently. Anirban went to university in Ann Arbor. He is very loyal and trusting of his friends and cousins. Anirban is very smart, hardworking and ambitious. He is currently working as a Technical Program Manager with Facebook in Menlo Park, CA and lives in San Francisco. He enjoys socializing among family and friends. Among his main interests are reading books for personal growth, outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, running, surfing, traveling to foreign countries. Anirban likes working out in gym regularly. He loves dogs. Anirban is interested in a smart career minded life partner with slim physique and compatible interests who currently lives in the Bay area so he can meet her personally.

Family Background

A bit about our family. We (his parents) were brought up with mixture of traditional and modern values. We are both highly educated and work in management levels in the United Nations in New York. Our younger son just graduated from university and is about to begin a job.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: California
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now