Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4324339's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4324339

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Paramedical completed...
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Baleshwar, Orissa, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: Khyatria
Gothra(m): Sankusha
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

An Unquie girl named by Sweety Tamanna Dhal, nick name Richa .who is very protective nd possesive for herself...that girl is me ..if u r interested to know more about me ..thn directly connect with me ... Hobbies to ese hai meri na kisike liye kortihnu na kisike bolne se ..jo jab mood hoti hai tab korti hnu oo meri hobbies hai , , nature mood swing girl Ã°ï¿ ½ï¿ ;½Ã¯Â¿Â&frac 12;, Bindass nd cool ...most Talkative girl , , mai ese life partner dhundrehehnu joki mujhe jhele aur mai uska batt suno ya na suno but oooo mujhe kabhi silent nhi dekhpayega ... Jo ache lagega usko choose korungi baki jo e padrahahe usko mai achi lagungi mujhe pata hai aur nhi lagungi e nhi hoskata ...if my thoughts is touch on ur heart than think nd connect with me ..keep smile nd cool ... thanks for reading my long script...jadda sunna haito dream mai ajjo ...

Family Background

I ve a cute nd beautiful family , , in which me nd my bestfrnd my papa , my best crimepartner my Mummy nd my khadush younger one ..only 4members we r in my family...

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now