Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4343540's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4343540

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech in Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am 25 years old, tall, with a medium build and cheerful outlook towards life. I am an engineering graduate from JK Lakshmipat University Jaipur and and am currently working as a Product Manager in a private company - Syook in Bengaluru. I am very fond of music and a very social person and I love hanging out with friends and family. I am quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. I live with his elder brother and bhabhi who have their own house in Bengaluru.

Family Background

I have one sibling - an elder brother who currently works in InMobi and my bhabhi works with Deloitte. I live with them in Bangalore. My mom and dad live in Jaipur. Dad is employed in private sector and mom is a housewife

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now