Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4352706's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali

More about Lifepr4352706

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mcom management
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman Catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm an overseas education counselor, completed masters in commerce in management, during free time I like watching movies, or series on Netflix, cooking, and photography as well as listening to music and singing

Family Background

Mine is nuclear family dad me and my younger brother, my mom is no more with us

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No, Don't know, Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Advertising, Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Management, Marketing, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, English
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now