Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr436226's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lingayat
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr436226

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lingayat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I am Priya, Born and brought up in Mumbai, I completed my intermediate studies from a reputed college here. Thereafter, I obtained my Bachelor`s degree, specialising in computer Science from Mumbai University and an MBA degree from Coventry University, UK, was there for almost 2 years. After coming back to India, I started working as a Marketing professional at a private company in Mumbai and later in Bangalore doing pretty well in my professional career.

As a person, I am fun-loving, easy-going and friendly. Living in the moment is a philosophy that I believe in. Essentially, I think life is too short to do all that we want to. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people being an avid traveller have covered most of India and outside as well, listening to music and watching movies. Besides this, I come from a close-knit, liberal minded family. My Father belongs to Kannada Lingayath community, is a well-established businessman and Mother who is a homemaker, hails from 96k Maratha Maharashtrian family.

As for a partner, I seek an broad-minded, fun-loving, educated and professionally settled person who will also be supportive towards me in the journey married life. Proposals from families belonging to the Hindu upper caste communities. Also I am planning to move abroad by end of the year so looking for similar profiles mostly!

P.S. Send interest only if you are genuinely interested in going ahead with this, prior apologies to the rest!

Family Background

We are a family of three. My Father belongs to Kannada Lingayath community, is a well-established businessman and Mother who is a homemaker, hails from 96k Maratha Maharashtrian family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Advertising, Aerospace, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now