Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4368171's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4368171

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: I am competing my graduation in Arts.
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Non
Gothra(m): Non
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. I am a preprimary teacher teaching in one of the best schools in Pune. I am completing my Graduation from Arts. I am a divorcee no childern. Hope to find a person who will like me the way I am. Having said that I am over weight and would like someone like me unless its ok for you to be with an over weight women. Don't want any guys with short temper and with high ego problems, knows to respect his wife and balance between his family friends and as well as my family. If the other persron experts to respect his or her family and their decision then give the same back to your partner too. I need A very understanding person. Don't want to take or give any kind of mental and emotional problems. A marriage is a very thin line if pulled to hard from any to ends it breaks easily.

Family Background

My parents are very old and have a younger sister.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-45
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now