Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr437262's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gowda
Community: Kannada

More about Lifepr437262

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Sc Maths and Post graduate in Finance
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gowda
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I work as Systems Analyst for one of the leading Investment company in Boston.
I like Being in nature , enjoy long walks exploring the places around , Play tennis , practice yoga , try singing to keep up my passion!
Looking for a kind , genuine person with similar or complementing interests.
Leave a message if interested to know more.

Family Background

My Parents live in Bangalore, India which is home. My father is a business owner and a self made person.
My mother is a home maker.
I have an older sister , she is married, working, mother to 2 children and lives in Bangalore as well.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now