Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr43960's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Oriya

More about Lifepr43960

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE(Electronics), MS(EE)
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born in Texas, USA. Most of schooling and college upto BE was in Mumbai. Did Masters in Electrical Engineering from Duke Univ, USA. Worked in India in Infosys, and also teaching Institutions. Presently working in NY, USA in a teaching Institution.

I have interest in writing poems, music, painting, sports, yoga and watching scientific channels.

Like to have a simple living, with caring and loving attitude.

Family Background

Father: PhD in Physics, Retired Scientist; Mother: Masters in Mathematics, Private Teaching.
Brother: PhD in Computer Science, married, working in NY, USA

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 37-41
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: New Jersey
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now