Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4403484's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4403484

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Manchester, United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is a very caring, fun loving, sincere, interesting and intellectual person. He knows how to balance life. He has done his PhD degree Artificial Intelligence/Machine Learning from the United Kingdom. He has also done his MSc (Masters) in Computer Networks & CyberCrime and B.Eng (Bachelors) in Computer Science from University of Kent (Kent, UK) both from London, UK.
He has been studying, working and living in the United Kingdom for more than 16 years now. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. He is currently employed in Private Sector working in the UK as Chief Data Scientis.

Family Background

We are a nuclear family.My daughter is married and has a 10 year old son.At present they are settled in Delhi.My husband and myself live in Delhi.My husband origin is from Birbhum( West Bengal).He was wirking in a govt. organisation , now retired.I am a housewife at present.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now