Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4423974's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4423974

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: 10th
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vokaliga
Sub Caste: Gowda
Gothra(m): Loknavar vishnu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Praveenkumar.iam blinding contractor with my uncle (chithappa) my native is own house and land are there my grandpa and grandma stay there .I am working in Coimbatore my uncle house(rent) little shy type person and care able person

Family Background

My mother (house wife)father(farmer)one sister get married. My uncle's are in kerala.i have own house in kerala cannot Dt thaliparmba(vaya)karuvanchal house name samiyar gowder house(veladi).

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Coimbatore
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now