Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4429673's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4429673

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: CA Inter Aspirant
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am CA Inter Aspirant. I have completed my masters in 2021. I am looking for the partner who is Muslim and can do simple nikah immediately without dowry. Require partner who can allow me to do further study and work in my field. Looking for the partner who can be with me till my end and guide me to make my deen and duniya better.

Family Background

Living with family of 7 members.
Father have business of export.
Mother is home maker.
Have two sisters, both are doing their bachelor studies.
Have two youngest brothers who are studying in school.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now