Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4432185's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4432185

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Engineering IT
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family. We are looking for a smart and beautiful working girl for my elder son who is currently in Sydney, Australia due to job venture but looking ahead to get settled in Kolkata in near future presently working in Wipro Technologies.This profile is managed by every family member.

Family Background

Father : Retired Banker
Mother : Ex School Teacher (Sacrificed her job to take care of our studies and to secure our future career)
Younger Brother : Studying Charteted Accountacy (CA)
Family Culture : Mordern, liberal with ethical and traditional values. Nuclear Family consisting of 4 members.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now